Schumann - Of foreign lands and people

back back to the music catalog

Schumann - Of foreign lands and people Speed: free Ι Length: 2:00 Min

The 1st piano piece of the thirteen-part cycle "Kinderszenen" (Op. 15) in G major by Robert Schumann from 1839 (first edition). Lively and positive background music. Conceivable as music on hold for companies or classical music background for your own website.

Layout version

Please choose your license:


Licenses & Prices - Which license do I need?

 Contact & Support

Your contact person

for licensing, composition and telephone announcements:

Dag Reinbott
Managing director / composer

+49 (0)30 - 96 60 14 18
info [at]
Dag Reinbott