Forgiveness Part 1

back back to the music catalog

Forgiveness Part 1 Speed: 62 bpm Ι Length: 4:59 Min

Beautiful to cry! Contemplative piece of music with strong melodies of violin and electric guitar, accompanied by piano and cello with soft surface sounds (part 1). The melancholic sound releases deep-seated pain and creates bitter, but at the same time beautiful memories. Powerful emotions - excellent for drama, photo exhibition, documentary, short film. Warning: Violent emotional outbursts in the form of tear attacks cannot be ruled out!

Layout version

Please choose your license:


Licenses & Prices - Which license do I need?

 Contact & Support

Your contact person

for licensing, composition and telephone announcements:

Dag Reinbott
Managing director / composer

+49 (0)30 - 96 60 14 18
info [at]
Dag Reinbott